Performances - Tuesday, 23 October 2018

Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Tuesday, 23 October 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Sunday, 28 October 2018 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Wednesday, 31 October 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Friday, 2 November 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Sunday, 4 November 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Tuesday, 6 November 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Wednesday, 14 November 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Sunday, 18 November 2018 - 3:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Thursday, 22 November 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Tuesday, 27 November 2018 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Friday, 4 January 2019 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Saturday, 12 January 2019 - 4:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Thursday, 17 January 2019 - 7:30 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Massenet: Manon
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Friday, 17 May 2019 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro, K 492 (The Marriage of Figaro)
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Saturday, 18 May 2019 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Mozart: Don Giovanni, K 527
Ensemble: Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Sunday, 19 May 2019 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Mozart: Così fan tutte, K 588
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Friday, 31 May 2019 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Mozart: Le nozze di Figaro, K 492 (The Marriage of Figaro)
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Saturday, 1 June 2019 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Mozart: Don Giovanni, K 527
Ensemble: Salzburg Mozarteum Orchestra
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
Salzburg Landestheater
Salzburg, Austria
Sunday, 2 June 2019 - 7:00 PM
Presenter: Salzburger Landestheater
Mozart: Così fan tutte, K 588
Conductor: Adrian Kelly
1 - 19 of 19
<October 2018>
SunMonTueWedThuFriSat
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
282930312
46


Websites and Mobile Apps Powered by InstantEncore